Menu
Home Page

Barwick-in-Elmet

Church of England Primary School

Welcome to

Barwick-in-Elmet

Church of England Primary School

'A Community of faith where we believe, achieve and grow together'

Spelling

Friday 11th December 2020

Friday 4th December 2020

Thursday 26th November 2020

Friday 20th November 2020

Friday 13th December 2020

Friday 6th November 2020

Friday 23rd October 2020

Friday 16th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Friday 25th September 2020

Friday 18th September 2020

Home Page

Barwick-in-Elmet

Church of England Primary School

Find Us

Find Us

  • Barwick-in-Elmet Church of
  • England Primary School,
  • Chapel Lane,
  • Barwick-in-Elmet, Leeds,
  • West Yorkshire, LS15 4HL
Click forAttendance

Attendance

  • Whole School
  • Nursery
  • Foundation
  • Year 1
  • Year 2
  • Year 3
  • Year 4
  • Year 5
  • Year 6
1 2 1 1 6 6 Visitors
Top